Förvaringslådor

Standard

Jag hade turen att komma till Coop när när de hade rensat ut skokartonger och jag behöver fler förvaringslådor. Men tråkiga skolådor kan man ju inte ha framme så de fick lite papper och servetter på sig. Papperet fästa jag med dubbelhäftande tape och servetterna limmade jag med decoupagelim. De underbara papperna kommer från Reprints senast kollektion. Jag har en tanke om att de kommer att passa i vår nya hall….

I was fortunate to get to the store when once they had cleaned out the shoe boxes and I need more storage boxes. Boxes for footwear are not so funny, so they got some paper and napkins on them. The paper I attach with double sided tape and napkins I glued with decoupageglue. The wonderful papers are from Reprints latest collection. I have an idea that they will fit in our new hallway ….

Since more than 70 % of my readers seems to be from other countries than Sweden I will try to write in English also! I guess the Swedish language is hard to understand😉

Kommentera

